Programme committee

The Programme Committee includes the following members: Dr Brian King (Programme Leader), Dr Anne Peirson-Smith (Corporate and Professional Communication Concentration Coordinator), Dr Lindsay Miller (English Language Proficiency Coordinator), Dr Jeffrey Mather (English For the Creative Professions Concentration Coordinator), plus six student representatives. Currently Mrs Champa Detaramani and Dr Klaudia Lee are in charge of Admissions, Dr Brian King is in charge of Student Advising, and Professor David R. Russell from Iowa State University serves as External Academic Advisor to the programme.